Wonderful as always, that is why we keep returning.

Calendar of Events

December 2016: Celebrate the Holidays in Cedarburg!

Thursday, Dec. 1 – Saturday, Dec. 3
Holiday Craft & Gift Sale
Lincoln Building (behind Cedarburg Community Center)

Thursday, Dec. 1 – Sunday, Jan. 15
Blizzard of Art
Cedarburg Cultural Center

Friday, Dec. 2 – Sunday, Dec. 4
11th Annual Cedarburg Artists’ Guild Holiday Art Fair
Cedarburg Community Center

Friday, Dec. 2 – Sunday, Dec. 4
Settlement Christmas Showcase (incl. Festive Friday Eve)
Cedar Creek Settlement

Friday, Dec. 2
Firsts Fridays presents Whiskey Belles
Cedarburg Cultural Center

Fridays (Dec. 2-16) and Saturdays (Dec. 3-17)
1908 – A New Century Christmas In Cedarburg
Kuhefuss House, Washington Avenue

Saturday, Dec. 3
Santa Claus welcomes children at Johnson’s Gardens
Johnson’s Gardens, Hwy 60 North of 5 Corners

Saturday, Dec. 3
CJWC presents “Breakfast with Santa”
Ozaukee Pavilion

Wednesday, Dec. 7
Wednesday Night Blues presents Rev. Raven
Morton’s Wiscons Inn

Thursday, Dec. 8
Cedarburg-Grafton Rotary presents MSO Holiday Concert
Cedarburg Performing Arts Center

Friday, Dec. 9
Festive Friday Eve
Cedar Creek Settlement


Friday, Dec. 9
Wis. Singer Songwriters present Jon Vezner & Don Henry
Unitarian Church North, Mequon

Saturday, Dec. 10
Antiques Appraisal
Cedarburg Public Library

Saturday, Dec. 10
Santa’s Dash-Away 5K thru Parks & Rec
Cedarburg Community Center

Saturday, Dec. 10
McMann & Tate Productions Holiday Improv Show
Cedarburg Cultural Center

Sunday, Dec. 11
Lakeshore Symphonic Band Christmas Concert
Basilica of Holy Hill, Hubertus

Wednesday, Dec. 14
Wednesday Night Blues presents Big Al Dorn
Morton’s Wiscons Inn

Friday, Dec. 16
Festive Friday Eves
Cedar Creek Settlement

Saturday, Dec. 17
The Polar Express
Cedarburg Community Center

Saturday, Dec. 17
Under the Streetlamp Holiday Performance
Cedarburg Performing Arts Center

Wednesday, Dec. 21
Wednesday Night Blues presents Steve Cohen
Morton’s Wiscons Inn

Wednesday, Dec. 28
Wednesday Night Blues presents Kurt Koenig
Morton’s Wiscons Inn

 

 

Comments are closed.